Vår organisation

Styrelse


Amina Boulaabi, ordförande

Telefon: 0739800757

E-post: amina.boulaabi@mp.se


Marie Ekholm, kassör

Telefon: 035-12 19 77

E-post: marie.ekholm.mp@gmail.com


Anders Bergh, sekreterare

Telefon: 070-5216439

E-post: anders.bergh@mp.se


Linda Bjerman

Telefon: 0709-708616

E-post: linda.bjerman@mp.se


Martin Lindqvist, ledamot


Christian Andersson, ledamot


Ida Westin, ledamot

E-post: ida.westin@halmstad.se


Martin Bagge, ersättare


Anton Johnsson, ersättare



Valberedning
Maria Söderberg
Telefon: 073-702 89 95
E-post: maria.soderberg@mp.se

Svein Henriksen
Telefon: 070-610 81 98
E-post: svein.henriksen@halmstad.se

Mikael Östman

Telefon: 0763184558

E-post: mikael.oestman@sverige.net

Partilokal
Kungsgatan 9
302 45 Halmstad

E-post: halmstad@mp.se

Vår externa hemsida hittar du på mp.se/halmstad