Vår organisation

Styrelse
Hans Leghammar - ordförande
Telefon: 070-922 82 71
E-post: hans.leghammar@live.se

Anders Bergh - ledamot
Telefon: 070-521 64 39
E-post: anders.bergh@mp.se

Linda Bjerman - ledamot
Telefon:  0709-708616
E-post: lindabjerman@gmail.com

Lionel Charrière - ledamot
Telefon: 072-014 14 73
E-post: 123enf@gmail.com

Samar Madwar - ledamot
Telefon: 072-947 01 21
E-post: samarmad59@gmail.com

Britt Marie Larsson - ledamot
Telefon: 070-825 26 74
E-post: bmlarsson@hotmail.com

Ida Westin - ledamot
Telefon: 076-016 91 35
E-post: ida.westin@hotmail.com

Kerstin Teutsch - ersättare
Telefon: 035-51 500
E-post: steninge@landskap.num

Mariam Younis - ersättare
Telefon: 073-517 32 63
E-post:  mariam.younis@halmstad.se

Simon Frånander - ersättare


Valberedning
Marie Ekholm - sammankallande
Telefon: 035-12 19 77
E-post: marie.ekholm.mp@gmail.com

Elinor Gustafsson

Maria Söderberg
Telefon: 073-702 89 95
E-post: maria.soderberg@mp.se

Svein Henriksen
Telefon: 070-610 81 98
E-post: svein.henriksen@halmstad.se

Verksamhetsrevisorer
Barbro Toftgård
Telefon: 073-044 76 68
E-post: b.toftgard@telia.com

Anders Bengtsson
E-post: anders_pellekrok@hotmail.com



Kansli
Kungsgatan 9
302 45 Halmstad

E-post: halmstad@mp.se

Vår externa hemsida hittar du på mp.se/halmstad